Campuses Supported by the Strauss Foundation

CALTECH
LMU
Contact: Lorena Chavez
  Asst.Director, Community Engagement
  Phone: (310) 338-2959
  Fax: (310) 338-5863
  Email: Lorena.Chavez@lmu.edu
Deadline: February 8, 2017
OCCIDENTAL
Contact: Ella Turenne
  Asst. Dean of Students, Civic Engagement
  Phone: (323) 341-4683
  Fax: (323) 341-4927
  Email: turenne@oxy.edu
Contact #2: Kim Babon
  Director, National Awards & Scholarships
  Phone: (323) 259-2742
  Email: babon@oxy.edu
Deadline: January 16, 2017
POMONA
Contact: Sefa Aina
  Director Draper Center for Comm. Programs
  Phone: 909-607-9994
  Email: Sefa.Aina@pomona.edu
Deadline: February 20, 2017
SCRIPPS
The Women's College - Claremont
Contact: Gretchen Edwalds-Gilbert
  Associate Dean of Faculty
  Phone: (909) 607-7068
  Email: gedwalds@ScrippsCollege.edu
Deadline: February 13, 2017
STANFORD
HAAS CENTER FOR PUBLIC SERVICE
http://haas.stanford.edu
Contact: Hilary Douglas
  Asst Dir Comm. Engagement, Scholarship
  Phone: (650) 725-8727
  Fax: (650) 725-7339
  Email: hilaryd@stanford.edu
Deadline: February 7, 2017
UCB
http://scholarships.berkeley.edu
Contact: Alicia Hayes
  Coordinator
  Phone: (510) 643-6929
  Fax: (510) 642-4607
  Email: scholarships@learning.berkeley.edu
Deadline: Feb 16, 2017
UCD
http://financialaid.ucdavis.edu/scholarships/Prestigious.html
Contact: Scott Palmer
  Prestigious Scholarships Advisor
  Phone: (530) 752-9272
  Email: scpalmer@ucdavis.edu
Deadline: February 10, 2017
UCI
www.scholars.uci.edu
Contact: Michelle Tsai
  Director, Scholarship Opportunities Program
  Phone: (949) 824-0189
  Fax: (949) 824-9761
  Email: sklrship@uci.edu
Deadline: January 23, 2017
UCLA
UCLA Scholarship Resource Center
www.scholarshipcenter.ucla.edu
Contact: Dr. Francesca Marx
  Asst.Director, UCLA Scholarship Resource Center
  Phone: (310) 206-2875
  Email: fmarx@college.ucla.edu
Contact #2: Dr. Whitney Arnold
  Director, Undergraduate Research Center
  Phone: (310) 825-2935
  Email: warnold@college.ucla.edu
Deadline: February 2, 2017
UCM
Contact: James Barnes
  Director, Calvin E. Bright Success Center
  Phone: (209) 228-2993
  Fax: (209) 381-7860
  Email: jbarnes@ucmerced.edu
Deadline: February 8, 2017
UCR
www.ssp.ucr.edu/scholarships
Contact: Gladis Herrera-Berkowitz, MA
  Director, Student Success Programs
  Phone: (951) 827-1010
  Fax: (951) 827-7745
  Email: gladis@ucr.edu
Deadline: February 1, 2017
UCSB
www.ltsc.ucsb.edu/urca
Contact: Nick Alward-Saxon
  Scholarship Coordinator
  Phone: (805) 893-2038
  Fax: (805) 893-7654
  Email: scholarships@ltsc.ucsb.edu
Deadline: January 18, 2017
UCSC
Contact: Sara Sanchez
  Coordinator of Undergrad Honors
  Phone: (831) 459-5386
  Email: ugrdhnrs@ucsc.edu
Deadline: February 2, 2017
UCSD
Contact: David Artis
  Director, Academic Enrichment Program
  Phone: (858)822-4161
  Fax: (858) 534-8895
  Email: dartis@ucsd.edu
Deadline: February 8, 2016
USD

 

Copyright © 2009 - 2012 Strauss Foundation. All rights reserved.